Welcome to the official website of Zhongshan Kairui Vacuum Equipment Co., Ltd.!

National Service Hotline

139-2333-6906

PRODUCTSPRODUCTS

1593592746127834.jpg

Hot product recommendation

Kerry vacuum equipment -- a successful case of customer applicationThe field operation performance is good, stable and durable, so that each front-line worker is easy to operate and maintain

Four core advantages of Ruikaifour core advantages

High tech enterprises, independent research and development, strength is guaranteed

Zhongshan Kairui is a production-oriented enterprise integrating scientific research, development, production and operation. It has passed the ISO9001-2008 quality management system certification. Focus on the manufacture of vacuum equipment, use our unique and effective creativity, constantly pursue perfect technology, and use good products to convince every customer.

For the sake of users, the inspection of manufacturing and purchasing warehousing is more strict

High-quality, high-stability products originate from Zhongshan Kairui's continuous pursuit of perfection in details. Therefore, we strictly control every product from design, production, testing, and delivery, and carry out layer-by-layer inspections from the procurement of raw materials to the delivery of the product, thus ensuring the quality and performance of the product A site runs stably.

image.png

3.jpg

High cost performance saving 15% - 30% year on year

There are complete production equipment and testing equipment to ensure that each product is strictly tested and qualified before being delivered to customers. We attach great importance to the "universality" and "interchangeability" of product parts in product design. And we have a complete technical file for each product to ensure that users' products can be repaired promptly and quickly.

360 degree service system, let you have no worries

Quick response promise: 4 hours to make a treatment plan, 8 hours to implement to people, 24 hours to arrive at the scene. The worry-free service system ensures that customers get quick response to on-site problems in the shortest time, effectively shortening the communication cycle, and solving customers' urgent needs. Provide customers with comprehensive and comprehensive pre-sale, sale and after-sale technical services. Implement a lifetime responsibility system for the company's products, and always provide technical support and technical services.

Work cooperation processWork cooperation process

1593591595195241.jpg

Company ProfileCompany Profile

about usabout us

Zhongshan Kairui Vacuum Equipment Co., Ltd

Zhongshan Kairui Vacuum Equipment Co., Ltd. is a high-tech private enterprise. The company has a team with more than ten years of experience in the research and development, design, manufacturing and installation of vacuum special equipment. The company is committed to creating a high-quality vacuum equipment brand with a wide range of products Used in metal heat treatment, impregnation, epoxy resin casting, drying, oil injection treatment in industries such as transformers, transformers, reactors, voltage stabilizers, high-voltage electrical appliances, motors, capacitors, switches, etc.

未标题-1.png

exhibition siteexhibition site

News CenterNews Center

Zhongshan Kairui Vacuum Equipment Co., Ltd.

未标题-4.pngAddress: No. 92, Xichong East Road, Henglan Town, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province
未标题-5.pngPhone: 139-2333-6906
6.pngEmail:112919443@qq.com   /  zgkairui@126.com
未标题-7.pngQ Q:112919443


91.jpg



Online consultation:

Copyright © 中山市凯瑞真空设备有限公司 All rights reserved Record No:54845 Specializing inVacuum casting equipment, vacuum drying equipment manufacturer, transformer mold,Welcome to inquire! technical support:Xiangyun platform
Links: ABS电镀 电动伸缩门 pvc塑料模板 南通道闸门 涂塑复合钢管 合成塑料 英山酒店 福州隔墙板 盐城隔断 贵州飞天茅台53度 转运床 燃气壁挂炉价格家 泸州养老 东莞以租代购 商业地产运营管理 增压器动叶片 费斯托气缸 激光修复

欢迎光临中山市凯瑞真空设备有限公司官方网站!


en.png English 


全国服务热线

139-2333-6906


产品中心PRODUCTS

91.jpg

热门产品推荐

凯瑞真空设备——客户应用成功案例现场操作性能好,稳定耐用,让每一个一线工人易于操作与维护

瑞凯4大核心优势four core advantages

高新技术企业,自主研发,实力有保证

中山凯瑞是一家集科研、开发、生产、经营为一体的生产型企业,已通过了ISO9001-2008质量管理体系认证。专注真空设备的生产制造,用我们独特而有效的创意、用不断追求完美的工艺、用好产品来说服每一个客户。

为使用单位着想、制造采购入库检测更严格

高质量、高稳定性的产品源于中山凯瑞对细节不断的追求完美。因此,我们对每一款产品,从设计、生产、测试、交付进行了严格把控,从原材料的采购到产品的交付每一个环节都实行层层检验,从而确保了产品的质量与性能在每一个现场稳定运行。

92.jpg

3.jpg

高性价比 同比节省15%-30%

有完善的生产设备与检测设备,保证每个产品出厂时都经过严格测试并合格才交给客户使用。我们在产品设计上十分注重产品零部件的“通用性”和“互换性”。并且对每一台产品建有完善的技术档案,以确保用户的产品能得到及时快捷的维修。

360度服务体系,让您无后顾之忧

快速反应承诺:4个小时做出处理方案、8个小时落实到人、24小时到达现场。无忧服务体系保证客户在最短时间内得到快速现场问题响应,有效缩短沟通周期,以解客户燃眉之急。为客户提供周密完善全方位售前、售中、售后技术服务。对本公司的产品实行终生负责制,永远提供技术支持和技术服务。

工作合作流程Work cooperation process

91.png

企业实力介绍Company Profile

关于凯瑞about us

中山市凯瑞真空设备有限公司

中山市凯瑞真空设备有限公司是一家高科技民营企业,公司拥有一支十几年从事真空专用设备研发、设计、制造、安装富有丰富经验的团队,公司致力打造优质真空设备品牌,公司产品广泛应用于金属热处理,变压器、互感器、电抗器、稳压器、高压电器、电机、电容器、开关等行业的浸渍、环氧树脂浇注、干燥、注油处理......

未标题-1.png

凯瑞展会现场exhibition site

凯瑞新闻中心News Center

中山市凯瑞真空设备有限公司

未标题-4.png地址:广东省中山市横栏镇西冲东路92号
未标题-5.png电话: 139-2333-6906
6.png邮箱:112919443@qq.com   /  zgkairui@126.com
未标题-7.pngQ Q:112919443


91.jpg



在线提交咨询:

Copyright © 中山市凯瑞真空设备有限公司 All rights reserved 备案号:粤ICP备19150746号 专业从事于真空浇注设备,真空干燥设备厂家,变压器模具, 欢迎来电咨询! 技术支持:祥云平台
友情链接: ABS电镀 电动伸缩门 南通电动门 结皮发泡模板 涂塑复合钢管 英山酒店 盐城玻璃隔断 增压器涡轮厂家 费斯托气缸 贵州飞天茅台53度 合成塑料 医用推车 福州隔墙板 商业地产招商运营 泸州老年公寓 以租代购加盟 燃气壁挂炉采暖炉 五金电器 西安fluke热像仪 苏州吹塑加工 模具激光焊接